OpenGrok search
   
Repository SCM Type: Parent (branch) Current version
freebsd git: https://github.com/freebsd/freebsd-src.git (main) 2022-09-24 02:09 +0200 c2d2 2022-09-24 02:09 +0200 c2d27b0 Mark Johnston sched_4bsd: Fix a racy thread state modification show more ...
illumos-gate git: https://github.com/illumos/illumos-gate.git (master) 2022-09-23 21:54 +0200 088a 2022-09-23 21:54 +0200 088ae41 Gordon Ross 14989 SMB panic running smbtorture smb2.durable-open.delete_on_close1 Reviewed-by: Jerry Jelinek <gjelinek@racktopsystems.com> Reviewed-by: Garrett D'Amore <gdamore@damore.org> Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com> Reviewed by: Sam Zaydel <szaydel@racktopsystems.com> Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <Gordon.W.Ross@gmail.com> Reviewed by: Matt Barden <mbarden@tintri.com> Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@mnx.io> show more ...
linux git: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git/ (master) 2022-09-24 00:28 +0200 a63f 2022-09-24 00:28 +0200 a63f2e7 Linus Torvalds Merge tag 'arm64-fixes' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm64/linux show more ...
titanic_41 git: /waflhome/git/illumos-gate.git (titanic_41) 2021-10-06 16:30 +0200 d715 2021-10-06 16:30 +0200 d7157ce Marcel Telka titanic_41 patch 6 show more ...
titanic_44 git: /waflhome/git/illumos-gate.git (titanic_44) 2021-10-05 17:40 +0200 6134 2021-10-05 17:40 +0200 6134fcd Marcel Telka titanic_44 patch 4 show more ...
titanic_50 git: /waflhome/git/illumos-gate.git (titanic_50) 2022-03-25 15:16 +0100 f512 2022-03-25 15:16 +0100 f512307 Marcel Telka titanic_50 patch 9 show more ...